Links

Western Australian Museumlogo-dpawJames Cook

 GBI-NCB PROJECT CONTACTS

 

Dirk Hartog Island National Park Ecological Restoration Project

This project is managed by

John Asher (john.asher@dpaw.wa.gov.au)

with the cat eradication and fauna work coordinated by

Dr Dave Algar (dave.algar@dpaw.wa.gov.au) and

Keith Morris (keith.morris@dpaw.wa.gov.au)

 

http://www.sharkbay.org.au/dirk-hartog-island-ecological-restoration-project.aspx

 

Conservation Systematics of the Western Pilbara Fauna

 

Museum staff include Diana Jones, Mark Harvey, Jane Fromont, Nerida Wilson, Joel Huey, Mia Hillyer and Kim Lema.

http://museum.wa.gov.au/research/research-projects/zoology/special-projects-ncb-pilbara-conservation-systematics

 

Dr Nerida Wilson (marine)
Nerida.Wilson@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Joel Huey (terrestrial)
Joel.Huey@museum.wa.gov.au

Pilbara Marine Conservation Partnership

 

Dr Russ Babcock, CSIRO – russ.babcock@csiro.au

http://www.csiro.au/en/Research/OandA/Areas/Coastal-management/Pilbara-Marine-Conservation-Partnership

 

Professor Shaun Collin, UWA – shaun.collin@uwa.edu.au

http://www.oceans.uwa.edu.au/

 

Biosecurity on Western Australia’s Islands

 

Parks and Wildlife team: Dr Cheryl Lohr (cheryl.lohr@dpaw.wa.gov.au) , Dr Lesley Gibson, and Mr Keith Morris.

JCU team: Dr Amelia Wenger, Dr Ian Craigie, Dr Jana Brotánková and Prof Bob Pressey (bob.pressey@jcu.edu.au)